Chicago Public Schools Office of Access and Enrollment has released the cutoff scores for the Selective Enrollment High Schools (Brooks, Jones, King, Lane, Lindblom, Northside, Payton, South Shore, Westinghouse and Young) for the 2014-2015 school year. The table below shows the minimum (cutoff) and maximum scores for each school, by rank score, and by tier. Also shown are the number of students selected by rank and tier for each school.